Giveaway Time!

So, I have some exciting news!

Elsa’s Wholesome Life has just reached 100,000 followers on Instagram. Holy crazy bananas!

I am so grateful, humbled, and just outright stoked by all the love and support I’ve gained from my community of followers throughout my journey of blogging and Instagramming. ❥

I love sharing my wholesome life with you via blogging and Instagramming with images showing you how I live my wholesome life. I’m so passionate about health and nutrition and am so thankful that I am able to share my knowledge with you all that hopefully enables you to make positive and healthy changes to your life and your food.

So anyway, I just wanted to say a big thank you! And to celebrate, I’m having my very first GIVEAWAY to give back some love to my followers!!

I’m running my giveaway through Instagram, so make sure you jump onto my account and enter, hurry you only have 2 weeks!

So what amazing goodies can you win?!

Processed with VSCOcam with c3 preset

The following wonderful brands have kindly donated these delicious products for my giveaway, so make sure you check them out:

A $250 voucher at the Source Bulk Foods (online or in store!) 

They have 16 stores across Australia with more opening every week!!

You will find the biggest range of bulk whole, raw, and organic foods.

3 new flavours of Loving Earth buckini and paleo mixes

  • Protein Power Paleo Mix
  • Berry Choc Paleo Mix
  • Chocolate Clusters Buckini Mix

4 mini Loving Earth chocolate bars

  • Raspberry
  • Salted caramel
  • Mint
  • Hazelnut

1 packet of Loving Earth Yellow Kale Chips

4 Amazonia Raw Superfood Powders

  • Fermented Paleo Protein Powder
  • Prebiotics Powder
  • Prebiotic Greens
  • Vitamin C Powder

Coconut Magic Coconut Oil and Coconut Nectar

2 breakfast mixes from The Wild

  • Lemon and Blueberry Bircher
  • Lime and Coconut Muesli

6 different delicious Mayver’s Nut and Seed Spreads

  • Unhulled Tahini
  • Original Super Spread
  • Dark Chocolate Super Spread
  • Coconut Super Spread
  • Almond Coconut and Cacao Spread
  • Almond Spread

+ some other extra goodies I wanted to throw in:

4 herbal tea samples

A bottle of Eco Sonya Coconut Deodorant

Organic Tanning oil

Isowhey Organic Acai Pomegranate, Wild Crafted Camu-Camu Superfood powder.

1 Raw C Natural Coconut Water

2 sample packs of The Chia Co Banana and Mango Oats

Oilosophy sun oil

Koco drinking chocolate

Nature’s Way Organic Cacao Powder

Lani Hair treatment

Okay, so how do you win this competition?

To enter, head to my instagram account, repost the image (see below) on your instagram account. Tag me in the caption, and use the hashtag #elsaswholesomelife100K in your caption. The competition ends on the 30th of September and you can enter as many times as you like. The winner will be picked randomly and you will receive all of the goodies above.

Processed with VSCOcam with c2 preset

Here are the terms and conditions, and rules for the competition.

  1. You must repost either of the two images on this blog post on your instagram account.
  2. You must be following me on instagram (@elsas_wholesomelife)
  3. Entries are only valid if you mention my account (@elsas_wholesomelife) in the original caption
  4. You must use the hash tag #elsaswholesomelife100K in the original caption for the photo.
  5. You can enter as many times as you like.
  6. The competition closes on the 30th of September 2015 at 12am AEST. Any entries after this date will not be included.
  7. The winner will be drawn randomly by a third party.
  8. Your instagram profile must not be on private, otherwise I cannot see your entry.
  9. The competition is open to Australian Residents only.
  10. Fake or spam accounts will not be eligible to win.

A big thank you to all those amazing brands for supplying the delicious wholesome prizes!

I have selected all the companies that are apart of this giveaway because I like supporting smaller health companies, whose products I love and trust.

Hope you have a wonderful week, and good luck!

Love and Light,

Elsa, xx

5 Comments Add yours

  1. That’s so exciting Elsa!!! Congratulations 😀

    https://aspoonfulofnature.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Laura says:

    Congratulations on the 100k ! I love all the products you chose so I’m really excited for this competition 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. superfitbabe says:

    Congratulations on 100K! I wish you the best on the giveaway!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. JIN says:

    Beautiful photos and recipes! You deserve it 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

