The Wholesome Life eBook is here!

Well finally, the long awaited eBook, The Wholesome Life is now available!!

Just in time for Christmas 🙂 
  
Along with my brand spankingg new website!! Woohoo! Yep I’ve had to move on to an upgraded website so that I can make my ebook available, as well as share many other new aspects! http://www.elsaswholesomelife.com 

For the moment, all my past blog recipes will remain here and this site will stay open. However I’ll be moving all my recipes over to my new site as well as adding lots of new RECIPES in the future! So head on over and sign up so your the first to know. 

I’m so excited to be able to share this ebook project with you all! It’s been over 6 months in the making.

So the book contains 165 pages, 64 recipes, and lots of tips, info and inspiration for you all to live a wholesome life. I have picked all my favourite delicious healthy recipes for the book, with a mix of breakfasts, drinks, snacks/basics, lunches, dinners, and of course… treats too! 

   
    
   

All of my recipes are plant based (vegan) and almost all are also gluten free! But these recipes aren’t just for vegans, and those eating GF, they can be enjoyed by everyone! I want this project to help introduce anyone and everyone to eating a more wholesome diet and enjoy it too! 

 The ebook also makes a great gift for anyone who wants to eat better and experiment with plant based food! 

I want to thank you all for being ever so patient with me! I had originally hoped to have it done early November, but I soon learnt it’s quiet a task to create one of these things, especially when your doing it all yourself.. and trust me, there has been plenty of failed experiments! 😉

I’d also love to thank Damy from @thejaquesstudio who has helped me with my branding and designed my logo and the beautiful illustration on my new site!
So jump onto my new site, sign up, purchase and download it onto your computer, phone or iPad!  
Big love! And happy cooking,

Elsa xx

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Biunca says:

    Hi Ellie,
    Just wondering if the ebook is printable? As I don’t like the one’s you need to keep on your phone or computer. I much prefer a hard copy I can keep with my receipe books.
    Thanks,
    Biunca

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Biunca, it’s a pdf, so it can be printed 🙂 however it’s 165 pages, so it’s up to you if you choose to print some or all of it!

      Like

      1. Biunca says:

        Awesome! Thank you xx.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations Ellie!! Your book looks insanely amazing 🙂

    https://aspoonfulofnature.wordpress.com/

    Like

  3. superfitbabe says:

    This looks incredible, Elsa! Congratulations on this gorgeous book!

    Like

  4. cynthia adams says:

    How many recipes are in the book? I look forward to hearing from you. Cynthia

    Like

Leave a Reply

